Same Sky
All Worlds Share the Same Sky…

The Orange Box

So with all of this talk, I have to say, The Orange Box does look f5cking nice.

Half-Life 2, plus Episodes 1 + 2 of said game, Portal, AND Team Fortress 2?

I’m not much for FPS games, but Half-Life does them with finesse and narrative unlike pretty much any other game out there.

I’d love to give them a whirl. I wonder if my compy can run them…?

Though, if this is the case, they will probably have to wait until summertime. 😉

No Responses to “The Orange Box”

Leave a Reply

