Same Sky
All Worlds Share the Same Sky…

BioShock > My PC

So, the minimum system requirements of BioShock mean I can’t play it on my PC, which makes me sad.

But our laptops can run Oblivion…That’s cool.

Hm…I really want to play this one, that’s for sure.  It makes me wonder about the debate between a 360 or a PS3. It’s still too early to tell at this point, though, but 360 would be winning right this moment–for the most part. Dead Rising and Bioshock are both games I know I’d love, and RE5 is hitting the 360 eventually, too.

But the PS3 will have LittleBigPlanet, God of War III, and all of the fancy smancy Square-Enix stuff, too. Tricky times.  But I’m not investing in a next-gen system for at least another year, anyway, so this next year will be some proving ground for Sony to convince me to buy their console instead of a 360. With no GTA4 coming, Sony’s holiday lineup is looking a little boned.

No Responses to “BioShock > My PC”

Leave a Reply

