Same Sky
All Worlds Share the Same Sky…

PSYCHO!

Sorry, folks!

My computer lost sound and is the shop for a while, so my compy access has been restricted, and what time I have has been devoted to Zentendo.

Speaking of which, the big day is tomorrow! Be sure to watch it, kids!

Something amazing for us is happening. And the powers that be tell me Nintendo has something totally unexpected under the hood. Don’t expect to hear much from me until next week-sorry, but them’s the breaks of E3!

To all of my friends and my dear Theresa: I love you all, thanks for your support, and be sure to check us out this week as E3 is underway!

No Responses to “PSYCHO!”

Leave a Reply

