Same Sky
All Worlds Share the Same Sky…

Red VS Blue…so awesome…

Is it sad that Red VS Blue getting a graphical update is the real reason I’m interested in Halo 3?

It is pretty freakin’ sweet, though…Really. It is. If you haven’t seen it, Halo fan or no, go check it out.

Wow, they’re almost at the end of the Blood Gulch Chronicles…

I wonder what this will mean for Red VS Blue? I sure hope it continues in some way or another.

One Response to “Red VS Blue…so awesome…”

  1. I love Red vs Blue. So funny! I typically buy the seasons on DVD so I can watch them the same way as a movie plays. Plus, I enjoy collecting things so it fits right into my Halo stuff. I loved the short Red vs Blue introduction to the beta! “I gotta go update my blog!”


Leave a Reply

