Same Sky
All Worlds Share the Same Sky…

Naturally…

Of course, I’m getting some flak for my critical reviews of Kid Icarus and Mario Party 8.

I don’t mind, though–somehow, I’m already used to it and roll with it–there’s always gonna be some punk who has a beef and doesn’t understand that my opinion is not stone and is my own, meaning that if he enjoyed a game that I thought was crap, he still enjoyed it. So he should shut up and enjoy it by himself rather than try to convince me it’s a good game from a craftsmanship level when I believe it is not.

One Response to “Naturally…”

  1. I thought it was a great review btw. Yeah there’s always someone out there that doesn’t realize that an opinion is just that, and opinion. Ahh well F em…. On with the gaming!


Leave a Reply

