Same Sky
All Worlds Share the Same Sky…

Awards Updated

I’ve updated all of my reviews thus far with the award system. Also took out one and added two. Edited accordingly.

I may have gone a bit overboard, but, eh. It’s my blog, I’ll do what I want. 😉 Game are composed of many elements, after all.

Not gonna bother with the ratings since it doesn’t make sense

Guess which one has the most rewards so far? If you guessed EBA, you’re right. It’s also the only one I’ve written a review of so far to carry the proud title of “Editor’s Choice.”

In other news, I’m surprised at how quickly this blog has been growing in its userbase…

I didn’t think I’d be preparing to celebrate my 1000th page view so soon…Don’t you worry–I’ve got something real special saved up. 😉

No Responses to “Awards Updated”

Leave a Reply

