Same Sky
All Worlds Share the Same Sky…

Wishlist – 6/5/07

Here’s my current wishlist so far as this year is concerned–I’ll update this every once in a while to see how things change.

 

Wii:

Super Smash Bros. Brawl – $50

Super Mario Galaxy – $50

Metroid Prime 3: Corruption – $50

~~~

DS:

Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass – $35(?)

~~~

PS2:

Odin Sphere – $40

~~~

Virtual Console:

Paper Mario – $10

StarFox 64 – $10

So that’s a total of $275 so far.

Wowzers. That’s quite a bit. Of course, this is a pretty big year.

I wonder just how many of those games I’ll end up getting, and which ones will be added later…

I start full-time work for the summer starting Monday…So we’ll see how much cash I have left over when all is said and done. I’m sure by the time Prime 3 comes out, I won’t be able to resist. But I’m really gonna have to save up.

One Response to “Wishlist – 6/5/07”

  1. I feel ya man! Not only the pricepoint but the time involved in completing these games would be prohibitive. I’ve tried to enforce the rule of… (no new game until the previous game has been completed) but it hasn’t yet worked. I have so many games getting dusty that I haven’t even placed into the system. Sad… Saaaaaaad.

    em/ slaps himself in the face


Leave a Reply

