Same Sky
All Worlds Share the Same Sky…

Mario Party 8 – Up for Review…

…from the looks of it, anyway.

My leading editor boss-man (TSA) said yesterday that he’s thinking of having me do the review of Mario Party 8, which I would not be opposed to at all. Mario Party games are fun–when you’re playing with other people. I also don’t feel like spending $50 for it.

So getting to play it for review would be fun–though I’ll probably be rather critical of it, having an “8” in its title. At least I should have some folks to play it with, and it’s a Wii game, lessening the barrier of entry…I hope.

So, here’s to the next party, and the first to use Wii controls. I have some hopes for this one; not too many, of course. But maybe I’ll be pleasantly surprised.

No Responses to “Mario Party 8 – Up for Review…”

Leave a Reply

