Same Sky
All Worlds Share the Same Sky…

Geometry Wars on Wii And DS…

 

This is pretty cool. I wonder if it’ll be a Virtual Console download…It would be perfect. I’ve heard the game’s frantic arcade style is right up my ally, but I have yet to try it for myself. Interesting announcement, at least.

One Response to “Geometry Wars on Wii And DS…”

  1. This game is friggin sweet! After I tested it out on my friends 360, it actually made me have an inkling to purchase the 360 just for this game. Of course the $400 price point was a definite no for a downloadable game. If it truly gets released for both of these systems, You bet I’ll pick them both up! (^.-)


Leave a Reply

